Agenda
Agenda

Robust and proven technologies for securing optimal separation in renewable and circular processes

18th November – 6AM (PDT), 9AM (EDT), 2PM (GMT), 3PM (CET) and on-demand.

A successful circular economy for industry can only be achieved if we move into a future where material and chemicals use is increasingly reduced and reused, where products at end-of-life are recycled back to their components and renewable resources are replacing fossil based raw materials.  New processes that enable the circular economy and transformation to a renewable-based society are constantly being developed but need robust, proven, and scalable technologies.

In this webinar, one company delivering the technology to make a circular world a reality, Alfa Laval – world leading global supplier of technology solutions for heat transfer and separation equipment applicable within this emerging industry– will guide us through some solutions.

Register Now